The Lost Tapes 2’ Tracklisting

Nas fulfills a long-standing promise via officially announcing a July 19 launch date for The lost Tapes 2 via Mass appeal/Def Jam Recordings.

The long-awaited sequel to 2002’s cult conventional The misplaced Tapes features unreleased tracks from Nas’ closing four albums inclusive of Hip-Hop Is dead (2006), Untitled (2008), existence is good (2012), and Nasir (2018).

The sixteen tracks include manufacturing from Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Swizz Beatz, RZA, No I.D., Hit-Boy, Pete Rock, and greater. A snippet of his “misplaced Freestyle” collaboration with Statik Selektah may be heard within the trailer.

In 2014, Nas shared plans for The lost Tapes 2 after launching his impartial label Mass attraction statistics. The unique misplaced Tapes contained formerly unreleased tracks from recording periods for Nas’ 1999 album i am… and 2001’s Stillmatic.

On July eleven, Nas will hit the road with Mary J. Blige on their co-headlining “Royalty tour.” The North American trek will travel to Atlanta, Houston, Las Vegas, Boston, and extra through September.

The Lost Tapes 2 Tracklisting

  1. “No Bad Energy” [prod. by Swizz Beatz]
  2. “Vernon Family” [prod. by Pharrell Williams]
  3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)” feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [prod. by Eddie Cole]
  4. “Lost Freestyle” [prod. by Statik Selektah]
  5. “Tanasia” [prod. by RZA]
  6. “Royalty” feat. RaVaughn [prod. by Hit-Boy]
  7. “Who Are You” feat. David Ranier [prod. by Eric Hudson]
  8. “Adult Film” feat. Swizz Beatz [prod. by Swizz Beatz]
  9. “War Against Love” [prod. by DJ Dahi & DJ Khalil]
  10. “The Art of It” feat. J. Myers [prod. by Pete Rock]
  11. “Highly Favored” [prod. by RZA]
  12. “Queens Wolf” [prod. by DJ Toomp]
  13. “It Never Ends” [prod. by The Alchemist]
  14. “You Mean The World to Me” [prod. by Kanye West]
  15. “Queens Bridge Politics” [prod. by Pete Rock]
  16. “Beautiful Life” feat. RaVaughn [prod. by No I.D.]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here