AUDIO ALBUM: YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy (Zip File)

Sparkling off of a warm overall performance with anderson .paak on the tonight show starring jimmy fallon, ybn cordae has dropped his debut project the misplaced boy. the 21-year-antique rapper has been hyping this document for some time now and following his inclusion on xxl’s coveted 2019 freshman listing, and his remarkable cypher for the outlet, the north carolina artist solidifies his region within the rap game with his first, authentic full-length.

the misplaced boy is full of features consisting of danger the rapper, anderson .paak, ty dolla $ign, pusha t, arin ray, meek mill, and a manufacturing credit from j. cole. from the outset, cordae showcases his lyrical capabilities while fusing jazz, gospel, people, and hip hop sounds for the duration of. “i still have so much extra sht i am about to do,” cordae told billboard. “a lot more sht i’m about to accomplish. such a lot of extra obstacles that i am approximately to step forward. i am just tapped into my sh*t.” check it out and let us know what you observed.


  1. Wintertime
  2. Have Mercy
  3. Sweet Lawd – Skit
  4. Bad Idea feat. Chance The Rapper
  5. Thanksgiving
  6. RNP feat. Anderson .Paak (Prod. By J. Cole)
  7. Broke As Fuck
  8. Thousand Words
  9. Way Back Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  10. Grandmas House – Skit
  11. Been Around
  12. Nightmares Are Real feat. Pusha T
  13. Family Matters feat. Arin Ray
  14. We Gon Make It feat. Meek Mill
  15. Lost & Found


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here